Search form

You are here

Free

Event

Salisbury Contemporary Craft

Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

WWF Earth Hour

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Date posted: Friday 3rd March 2017
Event

Friends Cosy Coffee Morning, Bell Tower Tearooms

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Categories: Free|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 13th February 2017
Event

Dispersing the Night: Exhibition

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 25th January 2017
Event

Know Your Place Exhibition

Friday, March 3, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Event

Requiem Exhibition

Friday, March 10, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Event

Lent Programme: Remembering in the Eucharist

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Candles for at Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Lent Programme: The Traditions from which the Eucharist Grew

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Candles for at Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Lent Programme: The Range of Writings in the Old Testament

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Candles for at Salisbury Cathedral
Event
Subscribe to Free