Search form

You are here

Free

Event

Threads through Revelation Exhibition

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Event

Cathedral and Chapter House Closed

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Thursday, July 6, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Salisbury Cathedral - 17 Feb 2015 photo by Ash Mills
Event

Annual Picnic: Wiltshire Churches Together

Sunday, June 4, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

My Favourite Bloom Workshops

Monday, May 22, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

My Favourite Bloom Workshops

Friday, May 19, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Alzheimer's Society Come & Sing

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Dementia: Past, Present and Future

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Library and Archive Spotlight Talk: People in the Archive

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event
Event

Alzheimer's Society Dementia Community Roadshow

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Date posted: Monday 3rd April 2017
Subscribe to Free