Search form

You are here

Free

Event

Informal Lunchtime Concert: The Band of Pilgrims

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 14th June 2017
Event

Archive Discovery Day

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Bat Talk and Walk About

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Salisbury Spire: The Last 70 Years Exhibition

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
West Front and Spire Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Teddy Bear's Picnic

Monday, August 28, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Stand

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 17th May 2017
Event

Swing Unlimited and Picnic

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 17th May 2017
Event

Threads through Revelation Exhibition

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Event

Cathedral and Chapter House Closed

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Thursday, July 6, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Salisbury Cathedral - 17 Feb 2015 photo by Ash Mills
Subscribe to Free