Search form

You are here

Exhibition

Event

Archive Discovery Day

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Salisbury Spire: The Last 70 Years Exhibition

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
West Front and Spire Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Threads through Revelation Exhibition

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Event

Contemporary Art in a Sacred Space Lecture by Colin Wiggins

Friday, July 7, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

Dispersing the Night: Exhibition & Drop In Art Tours

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 25th January 2017
Subscribe to Exhibition