Search form

You are here

Art

Event

Who Am I? Print Workshop for Adults

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Date posted: Monday 15th May 2017
Event

Threads through Revelation Exhibition

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017
Date posted: Friday 21st April 2017
Event

Contemporary Art in a Sacred Space Lecture by Colin Wiggins

Friday, July 7, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 19th April 2017
Event

2 Day Adult Stone Carving Course

Thursday, August 3, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Event

2 Day Adult Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Event

2 Day Adult Stone Carving Course

Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Event

2 Day Adult Stone Carving Course

Thursday, June 29, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Event

Salisbury Contemporary Craft

Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Dispersing the Night: Exhibition & Drop In Art Tours

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 25th January 2017
Subscribe to Art