Search form

You are here

Social Responsibility

Event

WWF Earth Hour

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Date posted: Friday 3rd March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 5, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd February 2017
News Story

Do I Know You? - a new perspective on homelessness

Date posted: Tuesday 7th February 2017
Event

Movies Under the Spire: Ashes

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Date posted: Monday 16th January 2017
News Story

A Prayer for Berlin

Date posted: Tuesday 20th December 2016
Light shines through one of the many fine stained glass windows at the Cathedral
Multimedia Gallery Album

Christmas Starts with Christ

Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Event

Know Your Place Exhibition

Friday, March 3, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Event

Lent Programme: Remembering in the Eucharist

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Candles for at Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Lent Programme: The Traditions from which the Eucharist Grew

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Candles for at Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Lent Programme: The Range of Writings in the Old Testament

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Date posted: Monday 19th December 2016
Candles for at Salisbury Cathedral
Subscribe to Social Responsibility