Search form

You are here

Music

Event

Friends of Salisbury Cathedral: Afternoon Tea Dance and Party

Friday, April 28, 2017
Categories: Music|Visiting
Date posted: Wednesday 15th March 2017
News Story

Organ Recital Series 2017

Categories: Music
Date posted: Friday 10th March 2017
Salisbury Cathedral Father Willis Organ by Ash Mills
News Story
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 16, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, June 2, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 19, 2017
Date posted: Monday 6th March 2017
Event

Graffiti Tour

Friday, May 5, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Event

An illustrated Talk by Tim Ash, Commander of HMS Warrior

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Categories: Music|Music|Visiting
Date posted: Monday 13th February 2017
News Story

America here we come: Choir's West Coast tour

Categories: Music
Date posted: Tuesday 7th February 2017
News Story

New faces in the choir and promotions for seniors

Date posted: Tuesday 7th February 2017
Subscribe to Music