Search form

You are here

Learning

News Story
Insect trap used for pest control in Salisbury Cathedral archive
News Story

See our peregrines on Springwatch!

Date posted: Wednesday 7th June 2017
News Story

Library Spotlight: The Star Gazing Bishop

Date posted: Wednesday 24th May 2017
Portrait of Bishop Seth Ward in Salisbury Cathedral Library
Event

Archive Discovery Day

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Bat Talk and Walk About

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
Event

Salisbury Spire: The Last 70 Years Exhibition

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
Date posted: Monday 22nd May 2017
West Front and Spire Salisbury Cathedral
Event

Wiltshire Wildlife Trust Stand

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 17th May 2017
Event

Who Am I? Print Workshop for Adults

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Date posted: Monday 15th May 2017
Subscribe to Learning