Search form

You are here

Learning

Event

Fun With Printmaking for all the Family

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Date posted: Tuesday 7th February 2017
Event

Dispersing the Night: Exhibition

Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 25th January 2017
Event

This Is My City: Map Making

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Date posted: Monday 23rd January 2017
Event

Movies Under the Spire: Ashes

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Date posted: Monday 16th January 2017
Event

Fun With Printmaking for all the Family

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Date posted: Monday 16th January 2017
Event

Who Am I? Print Workshop for Adults

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Date posted: Monday 16th January 2017
Event

Who Am I? Print Workshop for 11 to 18 years

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Date posted: Monday 16th January 2017
Event

Remember Me

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 11th January 2017
Portrait
Event

Remember Me

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 11th January 2017
Portrait
Event

Talking Textures

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Date posted: Wednesday 11th January 2017
Rubbings
Subscribe to Learning